Contact Us

Department Chair

Dr. Ruey-Hung Chen, Professor and Chair
ENGR 210B, Phone: 410-455-3313 Fax: 410-455-1052 E-mail:

Undergraduate Programs

Dr. Soobum Lee, Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

ENGR 213 Phone: 410-455-3330 Fax: 410-455-1052 E-mail:

Graduate Programs

Dr. Carlos Romero-Talam‎ás, Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
ENGR 212 Phone: 410-455-3321 Fax: 410-455-1052 E-mail:

Connie Bailey, Graduate Program Coordinator
ENGR 210D Phone: 410-455-3357 Fax: 410-455-1052 E-mail:

Professional Programs in Engineering

More details here about the Engineering Management Professional Programs.

Engineering Education Initiatives

Dr. Jamie Gurganus, Adjunct Faculty & Associate Director
ENGR 225J Phone: 410-455-8439 E-mail:

Administrative, IT, and Technical Support

Connie Bailey, Program Management Specialist

ENGR 210D Phone: 410-455-3357 Fax: 410-455-1052 E-mail:

Howard Bihy, IT Support Specialist

ENGR 229A Phone: 410-455-6350 Fax: 410-455-1052 E-mail:

Hank Mink, Engineer Technician

ENGR 110 Phone: 410-455-3625 Fax: 410-455-1052 E-mail:

Karen Roulette, General Assistant

ENGR 210E Phone: 410-455-1409 Fax: 410-455-1052 E-mail: